Uploaded image for project: 'Technical Committee Administration'
  1. Technical Committee Administration
  2. TCADMIN-2525

Request a first public review for Universal Business Language Version 2.2

    Details

      Description

      Submitted on Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 23:12
      Submitted by user:
      Submitted values are:

      Your name: G. Ken Holman
      TC name: Universal Business Language
      TC email address: ubl@lists.oasis-open.org
      This ticket requests: Publish Committee Draft and release for public review
      Title: Universal Business Language Version 2.2
      Approval link: https://lists.oasis-open.org/archives/ubl/201612/msg00022.html
      Abstract: This specification defines the Universal Business Language (UBL)
      version 2.2, an open library of standard electronic XML business documents
      for
      procurement and transportation such as purchase orders, invoices, transport
      logistics and waybills.
      Notification list:
      Marc Christopher Schmidt <Marc-Christopher.SCHMIDT@ext.ec.europa.eu>
      Marc Christopher Schmidt <marc.christopher.schmidt@gmail.com>
      Cécile Guasch <Cecile.GUASCH@ext.ec.europa.eu>
      Suzanne Wigard <Suzanne.WIGARD@ec.europa.eu>
      Natalie Muric <Natalie.MURIC@publications.europa.eu>

      Joao.RODRIGUES-FRADE <Joao.RODRIGUES-FRADE@ec.europa.eu>
      Hoddevik Andre <andre.hoddevik@difi.no>

      Sven Rasmussen <svrra@digst.dk>
      Helle Schade <helss@digst.dk>
      Jan Andre Maroe <jan.andre.maroe@difi.no>
      Bergthor Skualson <Bergthor.skulason@FJS.IS>
      Sören Pedersen <Soren.Pedersen@esv.se>
      Pablo de Amil Villarrubia <pablo.deamil@seap.minhap.es>
      Elena De La Calle Vian <ECALLEV@minetur.es>

      Andrea Caccia <a.caccia@kworks.it>
      Jostein Frømyr <Jostein.Fromyr@edisys.no>

      Jaap van der Marel <Jaap.vanderMarel@nen.nl>

      YILDIRAY KABAK <yildiray@srdc.com.tr>
      thierry.amadieu@amadieu-conseil.eu
      "drs. Kornelis H. Drijfhout" <Kornelis.Drijfhout@PIANOo.nl>
      Philip Helger <Philip.Helger@brz.gv.at>

      (we may get more names and emails to recommend before the documents are
      announced.

      Notes:
      Please engage a 45-day public review period, not 30.

      Please note that there is a directory in the distribution zip files in Kavi
      (cited in the minutes) that is not to be mounted on docs.oasis-open.org, but
      is
      included in the zip for archive purposes only. It was thought that keeping
      the
      directory separate would lose the association with the files to be posted to
      the
      docs repository. The directory to keep off of docs is titled
      "archive-only-not-in-final-distribution/".

      There are two annexes at the very end that are there for public comment and
      information for all drafts but will not be included in the final Committee
      Specification and Standard.

      The results of this submission may be viewed at:
      http://tools.oasis-open.org/issues/browse/TCADMIN

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              chet-oasis Chet Ensign
              Reporter:
              gkholman Ken Holman
            • Watchers:
              4 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: